Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Great Pianists of Bell Telephone Hour (1959 - 1967) DVD

  • Image 1
In Stock

Product Description

Great Pianists Of Bell Telephone Hour

Includes: Claudio Arrau (Beethoven "Emperor" Concerto mvmt 3), Jorge Bolet (Gershwin Rhapsody in Blue), John Browning (Brahms Piano Concerto No. 1 mvmt 3), Robert Casadesus (Beethoven "Appassionata" Sonata mvmt 3, Bach Concerto for 3 Pianos mvmt 3 with Gaby and Jean Casadesus, Chopin Piano Sonata No. 3 mvmt 4), Van Cliburn (Schumann arr. Liszt Widmung, Brahms Piano Concerto No. 2 mvmt 2), Philippe Entremont (Saint-Saens Piano Concerto No. 4 mvmt 2), Lorin Hollander (Chopin Waltz in C-sharp minor, Saint-Saens Piano Concerto No. 5 mvmt 3), Jose Iturbi (De Falla Ritual Fire Dance, Liszt Hungarian Fantasy abridged), Byron Janis (Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto No. 3 mvmt 3, Prokofiev Piano Concerto No. 3 mvmt 3), Grant Johannesen (Gershwin Concerto in F, Grieg Piano Concerto in A minor mvmt 1)

Find Similar Products by Tag


Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Great Pianists of Bell Telephone Hour (1959 - 1967) DVD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...